Inter Movers LLC

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 63 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Inter Movers LLC Categories
Moving and Storage Companies

          141458 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 7/6/2024
Great job!
Eugene was very professional and courteous. Great job, Inter-Movers! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/3/2024
Reliable and trustworthy
Reliable and trustworthy, Inter-Movers ensured my belongings arrived safely and on time. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/2/2024
Michael and his team were incredibly professional
Michael and his team were incredibly professional. They handled all my belongings with care and ensured everything arrived in perfect condition. Couldn't be happier with the service from Inter-Movers. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/1/2024
Vito and his crew were exceptional. They arrived on time, packed everything securely, and delivered without any issues. Inter
Vito and his crew were exceptional. They arrived on time, packed everything securely, and delivered without any issues. Inter-Movers exceeded my expectations. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/1/2024
Good Work!
Inter-Movers' team was courteous and efficient. They made my move a breeze. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/1/2024
Hardworking Movers
Movers arrived early and did all tasks on time. They were well-organized, kind and careful who treated my belongings respectfully. I will recommend them to all! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/1/2024
Choosing Inter-Movers for my relocation was a decision I'll never regret.
Choosing Inter-Movers for my relocation was a decision I'll never regret. Their expertise and dedication were evident from the moment they arrived. The team worked tirelessly to ensure every item was packed securely and transported with care. Thei... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/30/2024
Amazing Services!
Inter-Movers exceeded my expectations in every aspect of my move. Their team was punctual, courteous, and incredibly efficient. They handled my belongings with the utmost care, ensuring everything arrived at my new home in perfect condition. Throu... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2024
Smooth Work
All the team members were absolutely amazing. They were kind, thoughtful, and patient and nothing was too much trouble for them. They made our move so much smoother and more comfortable! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/28/2024
Highly Recommended
Movers were really cooperative and trained. They know how to relocate all items carefully to a new place within a given time. I give 5 stars to describe the service I received from you. Everything is wonderful! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/28/2024
Professional!
Inter-Movers exceeded my expectations with their attention to detail and timely delivery. A reliable choice for moving needs. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/27/2024
Igor's dedication to customer satisfaction at Inter-Movers
Igor's dedication to customer satisfaction at Inter-Movers was evident throughout my relocation. His expertise and efficiency made the process seamless. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/27/2024
Eugene's attention to detail at Inter-Movers ensured a smooth relocation process
Eugene's attention to detail at Inter-Movers ensured a smooth relocation process. His professionalism and expertise made me confident in my choice. Thank you, Eugene! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/27/2024
Extremely Perfect
The crew were efficient, fast and did good house relocation. This is a good house relocation company! I recommend it to everyone. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/26/2024
Excellent Job
Team of movers did a good job of relocation. I have used the 5 star rating to describe the service I received from your guys! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/25/2024
Superb Services
Moving Company made our relocation effortless. The crew's professionalism and attention to detail ensured our belongings arrived safely. They worked efficiently and with great care. Highly recommend them for a hassle-free moving experience! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/24/2024
Highly Experienced
Inter Movers Company offers affordable quotes and the best services! They ensure their customer's satisfaction! It was a large move, but these dudes completed it without a hitch! I would recommend these Movers to everyone. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/20/2024
Very Experience
They were very experienced and treated all of my items with supervision. They assured me that my items were relocated to my new house in outstanding condition. Their concentration on packing was remarkable. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/13/2024
Full Efficient
We moved to a new house on the weekend with Inter-Movers LLC. Their service was exceptional, and the guys were extremely efficient. I would definitely recommend them and hire them again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/12/2024
Great Communication!!
Quick, cost effective and great communication of staff. They made my shifting easy from Florida to Delaware. The whole process was smooth and straightforward. Crew members did all the relocation on time. I am satisfied with their services! Read More »
 
 
 
1234
You are viewing page 1 of 4
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (646) 753-8323 Address   340 S Stiles St
Linden, NJ 07036
Website   http://WWW.INTER-MOVERS.COM Email   MICHAEL@INTER-MOVERS.COM
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.